Get in touch with Paradise Lagoons

    PARADISE LAGOONS COMMITTEE CONTACTS

    General Enquiries

    info@campdraft.com

    President – Tom Acton
    Mobile: 0417 600 124
    tom@actonsuperbeef.com

    Vice President – Evan Acton
    Phone: 07 4746 8615
    evanracton@bigpond.com.au

    Vice President – Jason Philp
    Phone: 07 4983 5231
    jamphilp@bigpond.com

    Nominations Secretary – Kay Black
    Mobile: 0400 372 380
    Nominations@campdraft.com

    Admin Secretary – Lynise Conaghan
    07 4938 9149
    Secretary@campdraft.com

    Treasurer – Richard Brosnan
    Phone: 0400 361 114
    rbrosnan@raywhite.com

    Marketing – Russell Hughes
    Phone: 0418 156 699
    russellhughes@ozemail.com.au

    Sponsorship Manager – Krystal Caton
    Phone:  0419 023 288
    sponsorship@campdraft.com

    Committee

    Geoff MacCartney
    07 4935 8522
    roseleastation@hotmail.com

    Tony Prentice
    0417 709 778
    tony@cqhelicopters.com 

    Phil Conaghan
    07 4938 9149
    barmount.station@bigpond.com

    Damien Kenny
    0407 169 179

    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
    Error: No posts found.